STUDY LINKS

STUDENTS

QUICK LINKS

STAFF LINKS

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Google+ - White Circle

Copy Right © JoKings Educare Ltd 2017 

UNITED KINGDOM - 08066363 

NIGERIA - RC1263067  

GHANA  - CS146092016 

Marlborough House,

33 Park Street West,

Luton, LU1 3BE

Email: admissions@jokingseducare.com

Tel: +443301136858 +447551455980

Meet The Team

Ifunanya Nwazota

     External Relations  UK ifunanya@jokingseducare.com

    +44 7721 390873

    Jessica Chinenye

      Finance Team Lagos

      jessica@jokingseducare.com

      +234 813 630 4207

      Joy Obasi

              Compny Secretary/ Legal Adviser
              info@jokingseducare.com

        +234 803 312 1950

        Isioma Agadah

          Visa Counselor - Lagos

          isioma@jokingseducare.com

          +234 813 752 1661

          Stephen Okasi

                  Student Welfare Assistant
                  stephen@jokingseducare.com

            +234 814 335 3736

            Pamela Agwuncha

                    Student Counselor- Lagos
              pamela@jokingseducare.com

              +234 810 490 5045

                Kingsley Ibeji

                 MD/CEO / President
                       Senior Education Consultant
                       k.ibeji@jokingseducare.com

                +44 7438 247652

                  Joyce Ibeji

                  Vice President/

                       Student Welfare Consultant 
                       Joyce@jokingseducare.com

                  +44 7586 740533

                  Nneamaka Uti

                    Student Counselor- Abuja

                    amaka@jokingseducare.com

                    +234 906 001 9988

                      Samuel Osiatuma

                      Project Assistant- UK

                      Samuel@jokingseducare.com

                      +44 7490 780183

                      Henry Erondu

                              Student Counselor- Abuja
                        h.erondu@jokingseducare.com

                        +234 813 139 2450

                        Victoria Akeke

                          Student Counselor- Abuja

                          Victoria@jokingseducare.com

                          +234 9037 387502

                          Maro Odjugo

                                Data/ Support Staff Lagos
                                  maro@jokingseducare.com

                            +234 906 558 8107

                            Temitope Saka

                                    Student Counselor- Lagos
                              Temitope@jokingseducare.com

                              +234 814 116 7848

                              REQUEST FOR A CALL