Meet The Team

Sophia Ezugwu

Customer Service -Lagos

sophia@jokingseducare.com

+234 703 813 3615

Sylvia Chidume

    Student Counselor -Abuja

    sylvia@jokingseducare.com

    +234 703 692 1237

    Emeka Ibeji

    Business Development Mgr -Lagps

    emeka@jokingseducare.com

    +234 803 859 6101

    Ifeoma Veronica Kingsoak

      Student Counselor- Ibadan

      ifeoma@jokingseducare.com

      +234 704 041 5929

      Sandra Nneoma

              Student Support
             s.ogbodo@jokingseducare.com

        +234 702 607 8563

        Daniel Oluwatoyosi

               Data Assistant
          daniel@jokingseducare.com

          +234 813 344 9854

          Akaeme Clinton

            Student Support- Lagos

            clinton@jokingseducare.com

            +234 816 779 6748

            Sandra Okafor

                    Student Support
                  sandra@jokingseducare.com

              +234 702 607 8563

              Cidinma Favour

                      Finance Team
                    chidinma@jokingseducare.com

                +234 814 918 1411

                        International Legal Adviser
                        info@jokingseducare.com

                  +234 906 496 9470

                  Ifunanya Ogbodo

                          Student Support
                    Ifunanya@jokingseducare.com

                    +234 701 258 0020

                    HellenMbugua

                      Marketing -Kemnya
                          hellen@jokingseducare.com

                      +254 798 738222

                      Joy Obasi

                      ChimdimmaAsogwa

                        Visa Counselor - Lagos

                        agatha@jokingseducare.com

                        +234 803 479 4019

                        Stephen Okasi

                                Student Counselor -Lagos
                                stephen@jokingseducare.com

                          +234 814 335 3736

                          Pamela Agwuncha

                                  Student Counselor- Lagos
                            pamela@jokingseducare.com

                            +234 810 490 5045

                              Kingsley Ibeji

                               MD/CEO  
                                     Senior Education Consultant
                                     k.ibeji@jokingseducare.com

                              +44 7438 247652

                                Joyce Ibeji

                                Chief Operating Officer

                                     Student Welfare Consultant 
                                     Joyce@jokingseducare.com

                                +44 7586 740533

                                Nneamaka Uti

                                  Student Counselor- Abuja

                                  amaka@jokingseducare.com

                                  +234 906 001 9988

                                  Victoria Akeke

                                    Student Counselor- Abuja

                                    Victoria@jokingseducare.com

                                    +234 9037 387502

                                    Henry Erondu

                                            Student Counselor- Abuja
                                      h.erondu@jokingseducare.com

                                      +234 813 139 2450

                                      Chinenye Uliabueze

                                        Admin Team Lagos

                                        jessica@jokingseducare.com

                                        +234 1 2955370

                                        Maro Odjugo

                                              Data/ Support Staff Lagos
                                                maro@jokingseducare.com

                                          +234 906 558 8107

                                          Temitope Saka

                                                  Operations & Regional Mgr- Lagos
                                            Temitope@jokingseducare.com

                                            +234 814 116 7848

                                            Charity Muriuki

                                            Student Counselor - Nairobi

                                            charity@jokingseducare.com

                                            +254 716 082941

                                            Hafsat Ibrahim

                                              Student Counselor -Ilorin

                                              ilorin@jokingseducare.com

                                              +234 803 784 2903

                                              Emmanuel Chukwunonso

                                              Student Support- Lagos

                                              emmanuel@jokingseducare.com

                                              +234 810 720 0378

                                                STUDY LINKS

                                                STAFF LINKS

                                                08066363 

                                                RC1263067  

                                                CS146092016 

                                                PVT-RXU5AZB

                                                Email: support@jokingseducare.com

                                                Tel: +443301136858 +447551455980

                                                • Twitter
                                                • Facebook
                                                • Instagram

                                                Copy Right © JoKings Educare Ltd 2020