top of page

Contact Us.

GET IN TOUCH

We'd love to hear from you

Suite 105, Landmark Building, 108 New walk Leicester 

LE1 7EA

United Kingdom

k.ibeji@jokingseducare.com

Tel: +44 33 01136 858 / +44 1162 161 816

Mob: +44 75 51455 980

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black LinkedIn Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

Please complete the inquiry form and we would contact you in a short while

Thanks! Message sent.

OUR OFFICES

 

Plot 261, 12 road 1st Avenue Festac Town Lagos state

Lagos, Nigeria

Tel: +234 1295 5370

Mob: +234 814 116 7848

Email: lagos@jokingseducare.com

No 7 Irewolede Plaza,  Adjacent Ultimate Multipurpose Hall, New Yidi Road Ilorin, Kwara State

Tel: +234 803 784 2903

Mob: ​+234 803 841 9857

Email: ilorin@jokingseducare.com

Unit 11, Soromall Centre, Near Baatsona 
Before Total Filling Station 
Spintex Road, Accra

​Ghana

Tel: +233 3039 58680

Mob: +233 27 156 7526/ +233 27 156 7685

Email: ghana@jokingseducare.com

Suite 205B Samfa Plaza
Ndolae Crescent Wuse Zone 5
Abuja

Tel: +234 7026 078563

Mob: +234 906 001 9988

Email: abuja@jokingseducare.com

Suite 029, JJ Shopping Complex 
Plot 2/4 Zaire Road, Barnawa 
Kaduna.

Mob: +234 816 420 5570

Email: support@jokingseducare.com

6th Floor, Vision Towers
26 Muthithi Road, Westlands 
Nairobi, Kenya​

Tel: +254 716 082941

Mob: +254 798 738222

Email: kenya@jokingseducare.com

Suite 30/31, Odua Shopping

Complex, Idi-ape, Iwo Road,

Ibadan Oyo State

Tel: +234 702 503 0001

Mob: +234 816 652 7140

Email: ibadan@jokingseducare.com

2nd floor God’s  Favour Plaza, New road roundabout by Eliozu Along Airforce Base road,rumodumaya, porthacourt

Mob: +234 703 692 1237

Email: peace@jokingseducare.com

Suite 138 Chamtowers 12 Kampala Road Ground level Kampala Uganda

Mob: +256 758 015858

Email: zahara@jokingseducare.com

2nd floor Globe house building 51 Jason Moyo Avenue between first and angwa street

Mob: +263 71 889 5701

Email: zimbabwe@jokingseducare.com

bottom of page