Meet The Team

REQUEST FOR A CALL

Ifunanya Nwazota

     External Relations  UK ifunanya@jokingseducare.com

    +44 7721 390873

    Ifeoma Veronica Kingsoak

      Student Counselor- Ibadan

      ifeoma@jokingseducare.com

      +234 704 041 5929

      Joy Obasi

              Compny Secretary/ Legal Adviser
              info@jokingseducare.com

        +234 803 312 1950

        Isioma Agadah

          Visa Counselor - Lagos

          isioma@jokingseducare.com

          +234 813 752 1661

          Stephen Okasi

                  Student Welfare Assistant
                  stephen@jokingseducare.com

            +234 814 335 3736

            Pamela Agwuncha

                    Student Counselor- Lagos
              pamela@jokingseducare.com

              +234 810 490 5045

                Kingsley Ibeji

                 MD/CEO / President
                       Senior Education Consultant
                       k.ibeji@jokingseducare.com

                +44 7438 247652

                  Joyce Ibeji

                  Vice President/

                       Student Welfare Consultant 
                       Joyce@jokingseducare.com

                  +44 7586 740533

                  Nneamaka Uti

                    Student Counselor- Abuja

                    amaka@jokingseducare.com

                    +234 906 001 9988

                    Victoria Akeke

                      Student Counselor- Abuja

                      Victoria@jokingseducare.com

                      +234 9037 387502

                      Henry Erondu

                              Student Counselor- Abuja
                        h.erondu@jokingseducare.com

                        +234 813 139 2450

                        Jessica Chinenye

                          Finance Team Lagos

                          jessica@jokingseducare.com

                          +234 813 630 4207

                          Maro Odjugo

                                Data/ Support Staff Lagos
                                  maro@jokingseducare.com

                            +234 906 558 8107

                            Temitope Saka

                                    Student Counselor- Lagos
                              Temitope@jokingseducare.com

                              +234 814 116 7848

                              Sophia Ezugwu

                              Customer Service

                              sophia@jokingseducare.com

                              +234 703 813 3615

                              Sylvia Chidume

                                Student Counselor

                                sylvia@jokingseducare.com

                                +234 703 692 1237

                                Emeka Ibeji

                                Student Counselor

                                emeka@jokingseducare.com

                                +234 803 859 6101

                                STUDY LINKS

                                STUDENTS

                                QUICK LINKS

                                STAFF LINKS

                                • Facebook - White Circle
                                • Twitter - White Circle
                                • Google+ - White Circle

                                Marlborough House,

                                33 Park Street West,

                                Luton, LU1 3BE

                                Email: admissions@jokingseducare.com

                                Tel: +443301136858 +447551455980

                                Copy Right © JoKings Educare Ltd 2020 

                                UNITED KINGDOM - 08066363 

                                NIGERIA - RC1263067  

                                GHANA  - CS146092016