Meet The Team

REQUEST FOR A CALL

Ifeoma Veronica Kingsoak

    Student Counselor- Ibadan

    ifeoma@jokingseducare.com

    +234 704 041 5929

    Joy Obasi

            International Legal Adviser
            info@jokingseducare.com

      +234 906 496 9470

      Isioma Agadah

        Visa Counselor - Lagos

        isioma@jokingseducare.com

        +234 813 752 1661

        Stephen Okasi

                Student Counselor -Lagos
                stephen@jokingseducare.com

          +234 814 335 3736

          Pamela Agwuncha

                  Student Counselor- Lagos
            pamela@jokingseducare.com

            +234 810 490 5045

              Kingsley Ibeji

               MD/CEO  
                     Senior Education Consultant
                     k.ibeji@jokingseducare.com

              +44 7438 247652

                Joyce Ibeji

                Chief Operating Officer

                     Student Welfare Consultant 
                     Joyce@jokingseducare.com

                +44 7586 740533

                Nneamaka Uti

                  Student Counselor- Abuja

                  amaka@jokingseducare.com

                  +234 906 001 9988

                  Victoria Akeke

                    Student Counselor- Abuja

                    Victoria@jokingseducare.com

                    +234 9037 387502

                    Henry Erondu

                            Student Counselor- Abuja
                      h.erondu@jokingseducare.com

                      +234 813 139 2450

                      Jessica Chinenye

                        Finance Team Lagos

                        jessica@jokingseducare.com

                        +234 813 630 4207

                        Maro Odjugo

                              Data/ Support Staff Lagos
                                maro@jokingseducare.com

                          +234 906 558 8107

                          Temitope Saka

                                  Operations & Regional Mgr- Lagos
                            Temitope@jokingseducare.com

                            +234 814 116 7848

                            Charity Muriuki

                            Student Counselor - Nairobi

                            charity@jokingseducare.com

                            +254 716 082941

                              Hafsat Ibrahim

                              Student Counselor -Ilorin

                              ilorin@jokingseducare.com

                              +234 803 784 2903

                              Sophia Ezugwu

                              Customer Service -Lagos

                              sophia@jokingseducare.com

                              +234 703 813 3615

                              Sylvia Chidume

                                Student Counselor -Abuja

                                sylvia@jokingseducare.com

                                +234 703 692 1237

                                Emeka Ibeji

                                Business Development Mgr -Lagps

                                emeka@jokingseducare.com

                                +234 803 859 6101

                                STUDY LINKS

                                STUDENTS

                                QUICK LINKS

                                STAFF LINKS

                                • Facebook - White Circle
                                • Twitter - White Circle
                                • Google+ - White Circle

                                Copy Right © JoKings Educare Ltd 2020 

                                UNITED KINGDOM - 08066363 

                                NIGERIA - RC1263067  

                                GHANA  - CS146092016 

                                Marlborough House,

                                33 Park Street West,

                                Luton, LU1 3BE

                                Email: admissions@jokingseducare.com

                                Tel: +443301136858 +447551455980